Team

Graciella Alejandro
Bildungsservice, Vermietung

graciella.alejandro@wienxtra.at
Tel: +43/1/909 4000-83 432


Dorothea Bauer
Officemanagement

ifp@wienxtra.at
Tel: +43/1/909 4000-83 415


Kang Ni Chen
Bildungsservice

kang-ni.chen@wienxtra.at
Tel: +431909400083410


Uta Ganev
Bildungsmanagement

uta.ganev@wienxtra.at
Tel: +43/1/909 4000-83 413


Veronika König
Bildungsmanagement

veronika.koenig@wienxtra.at
Tel: +431909400083420


Kristina Lackner
Bildungsmanagement

kristina.lackner@wienxtra.at
Tel: +43/1/909 4000-83 433


Verena Leitner
Bildungsmanagement

verena.leitner@wienxtra.at
Tel: +43/1/909 4000-83 431


Torsten Peer-Englich
Bibliothek, Bildungsmanagement

torsten.peer-englich@wienxtra.at
Tel: +43/1/4000-83 414


Aldo Perez
Internationale Jugendarbeit

aldo.perez@wienxtra.at
Tel: +43/1/909 4000-83 417


Suzan Schwarzmayr
Bildungsmanagement

suzan.schwarzmayr@wienxtra.at
Tel: +43/1/909 4000-83 412


Ana Steko
Reinigung


Ivana Stojadinovic
Bildungsservice

ivana.stojadinovic@wienxtra.at
Tel: +43/1/909 4000-83 418


Johanna Tradinik
Einrichtungsleitung

johanna.tradinik@wienxtra.at
Tel: +43/1/909 4000-83 411

In Kooperation mit
XS SM MD LG