Graciella Alejandro
Bildungsservice, Vermietung

graciella.alejandro@wienxtra.at
Tel: +43/1/4000-83 432


Dorothea Bauer
Officemanagement

ifp@wienxtra.at
Tel: +43/1/4000-83 419


Johanna Etz
Bildungsmanagement

johanna.etz@wienxtra.at
Tel: +43/1/4000-83 412


Christian Fischer
Bibliothek, Bildungsmanagement

christian.fischer@wienxtra.at
Tel: +43/1/4000-83 414


Uta Ganev
Bildungsmanagement

uta.ganev@wienxtra.at
Tel: +43/1/4000-83 413


Veronika König (in Karenz)
Bildungsmanagement


Verena Leitner
Bildungsmanagement

verena.leitner@wienxtra.at
Tel: +43/1/4000-83 431


Aldo Perez
Internationale Jugendarbeit

aldo.perez@wienxtra.at
Tel: +43/1/4000-83 417


Iris Schmidinger (Karenzvertretung)
Bildungsmanagement

iris.schmidinger@wienxtra.at
Tel: +43/1/4000-83 433


Bettina Schwarzmayr (in Karenz)
Internationale Jugendarbeit


Ivana Stojadinovic
Bildungsservice

ivana.stojadinovic@wienxtra.at
Tel: +43/1/4000-83 432


Johanna Tradinik
Einrichtungsleitung

johanna.tradinik@wienxtra.at
Tel: +43/1/4000-83 411

In Kooperation mit
XS SM MD LG